电子邮件:info@sabogavacations.com

珍珠岛度假短租

条款和条件

我们接受预订时需支付50%的押金,余额应在您抵达前30天支付。 如果取消至少提前30天,则取消将获得全额退款。 如果提前30天以内取消预订,则只有在我们能够重新租用该房间的情况下,我们才会退款。 可以通过VRBO.com,TripAdvisor.com,Airbnb.com或Paypal在线付款。 付款请求将通过这些付款门户之一进行,并且需要付款以确认预订。

我们通常要求至少入住2晚,除非圣诞节和狂欢节期间的最低入住时间更长。 我们希望确保所有客人都能在Saboga上获得最佳体验,因此我们避免让客人在其他人离开的同一天到达。 这意味着您可以在轮渡到达后立即办理登机手续,并且在出发日期之前可以一直停留直到轮渡在3:30 PM离开为止。

萨博加岛(Isla Saboga)是一个尚未开发的岛屿,因此需要适当的健身水平。 我们的住宿和岛屿本身都不方便残障。 乘坐轮渡可能需要从轮渡转移到小潘加(panga),才能完成前往岛上的旅程。

我们不接受12在Hummingbird and Eagle,我们的上层卧室的儿童。 一室公寓的儿童必须不比6年轻。

我们的度假屋是我们为业主管理的私人住宅。 每个房屋可能有不同的儿童政策,具体取决于房主的偏好。

所有度假租赁服务均提供床单,浴巾和沙滩巾,纸巾,卫生纸和清洁用品。

我们所有的住宿都是禁烟区。 我们有一个侧庭院,允许客人吸烟。 酒店严禁在客房内吸烟,客人需支付押金(如适用)以进行额外的清洁服务。

我们所有的设施都是我们过夜客人的专用设施。 欢迎不要过夜的朋友使用海滩俱乐部的设施,那里设有沙滩椅,遮阳伞和日间客人的浴室。

所有客人均应尊重可能与我们住在一起或在任何度假租赁的其他客人的权利。 大声的音乐,喧闹的行为和过度饮酒导致中毒不是我们试图在Saboga上提供的体验的一部分。 公然无视此政策可能会导致您的住宿立即终止,且不予退款。

完成预订即表示您确认接受这些条款和条件。

Chinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

Terms and Conditions


A 50% deposit is due at the time the reservation is accepted by us, with the balance due 30 days prior to your arrival.  Cancellations will receive a full refund if the cancellation is at least 30 days in advance.  Cancellations less than 30 days in advance will receive a refund only if we are able to re-rent the room for the time period.  Payments can be made online through either VRBO.com, TripAdvisor.com, Airbnb.com, or through Paypal.  Payment requests will come through one of these payment portals, and payment is required to confirm the reservation.

We normally require a minimum of a 2-night stay except during holidays of Christmas and Carnival where the minimum stay is longer.  We want to ensure that all guests have the best possible experience on Saboga, so we avoid having guests arrive the same day that others are departing.  This means that you can check in as soon as the ferry arrives, and on your departure date you can stay until the ferry leaves at 3:30 PM.

Isla Saboga is a very undeveloped island, so a reasonable level of fitness is required.  Our accommodations, and the island itself, are not handicap-accessible.  Taking the ferry may require transferring from the ferry to a small panga to complete the journey to the island.

We do not accept children under 12 in Hummingbird and Eagle, our upper bedrooms. Children in the studio apartments must be no younger than 6.

Our vacation rentals are privately-owned homes that we manage for the owners.  Each home may have different policies regarding children, depending upon the owner’s preferences.

All vacation rentals are supplied with linens, bath and beach towels, paper towels, toilet paper, and cleaning supplies.

All our accommodationbs are non-smoking areas. We have a side patio where guests are allowed to smoke. Smoking in the rooms is strictly prohibited, and will be charged against the security deposit (if applicable) for the additional cleaning required.

All our facilities are for the exclusive use of our overnight guests. Friends who are not staying overnight are welcome to use the facilities at the Beach Club, which has beach chairs, umbrellas and bathrooms for day guests.

All Guests are expected to respect the rights of other guests who may be staying with us or at any of the vacation rentals. Loud music, boisterous behavior and excessive consumption of alcohol to the point of intoxication are not part of the experience we are trying to provide on Saboga. Blatant disregard of this policy may result in an immediate termination of your stay with no refund.

By completing your booking you are acknowledging your acceptance of these terms and conditions.

EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoEspañol